Chris Jones and team standing in front of SAMA 82 gazebo during an event in Plymouth. 

The following voluntary roles are available.


Midlands –   Comprises of the areas of Staffordshire, Shropshire, Worcestershire, Warwickshire and West Midlands

Somerset & Dorset – Comprises off the counties of Somerset and Dorset

North East England – Comprises of the areas of Yorkshire, Lincolnshire, Nottinghamshire and Derbyshire


For further information please email the SAMA office at